fbpx

Tag Archives for " Stacy Green "

Free Book Friday – All Good Deeds by Stacy Green!

Amazon For fans of Gillian Flynn, Lisa Gardner, and Karin Slaughter. She's no killer. She's just taking out the trash. Don’t call Lucy Kendall a serial killer. She’s fighting for the innocent, and

Continue reading