fbpx

Tag Archives for " science fiction "

The Perception Trilogy is on sale this week – Only .99!

For fans of Divergent and Hunger Games. Genetically altered Zoe and natural Noah aren't friends, but when an unimaginable truth comes to light, they have to trust each other to stay alive. A spellbinding

Continue reading

Free Book Friday – New York by USA Today bestseller JC Andrijeski

Welcome to the first posting of Free Book Friday! Every Friday I'll let you know about a great free book, and hopefully you'll find new favorite authors you might not have found otherwise. First up is

Continue reading