fbpx

Poll results + New deal on Lady Gold Investigates + Journal entry

Poll Results are in!

Thanks to everyone for your feedback on the question ‘How often do you want to hear from me?' The poll results show a pretty even split!

Going forward, I will shoot for sending out two newsletters and posting two blogs per month.

***

Lady Gold Investigates Volume 1: FREE for a limited time!

Lady Gold Investigates is FREE until November 16th. Be sure to grab your free copy while you can!

Ginger Gold has opened her own private investigation office! This short story companion series to Ginger Gold Mysteries has the clever Mrs. Ginger Reed, aka Lady Gold, and her adventurous sister-in-law Felicia taking on clients who've got all sorts of troubles.

Grab your FREE copy of Lady Gold Investigates Volume 1

***

Pre-Order Lady Gold Investigates Volume 4: Christmas Edition

 

Are you ready for Christmas yet??

Lady Gold Investigates 4 is now available for Pre-Order!

Join Mrs. Ginger Reed~aka Lady Gold, as she adventures with her husband Basil, her sister-in-law Felicia, and her curious dog Boss, to unravel these puzzling Christmas themed mysteries

These short cozies are perfect for snuggling in front of the fireplace with your favourite cup of tea!

Pre-Order Lady Gold Investigates Volume 4

***

Friends of Lee book feature!

I'm sneaking in a Friends of Lee ~ Denise Jaden, whom you might recognize as a co-writer of mine from the Rosa Reed Mystery series, has launched her own cozy mystery series. Check out Murder at Mile Marker 18.

Perfect for fans of Molly Fitz and Christy Barritt… An unlucky amateur sleuth, an adorable cop, and a cat with a hunch…

Get Murder at Mile Marker 18

***

New Journal Entry!

Ginger takes a dangerous mission across enemy lines and meets Nurse Higgins!

The password is Goldmine. Don't forget to capitalize the ‘G' 

Just a quick caveat: these entries aren't professionally edited.

If you're not following and you'd like to, the Journal is available to my newsletter subscribers.

You can subscribe here.

 

Leave a Comment:

Join Lee's Newsletter. Get Vip Access to Ginger's Journal.