fbpx

Just in time for Mother's Day - Read your heart out SALE!

Treat yourself to a great book or two! Discover a new-to-you cozy mystery.

FREE MYSTERIES!
~ May 9th-13th - Limited to the USA ~ 

The first 3 books of the acclaimed Ginger Gold Mystery series!
Ginger Gold, war widow and 1920s fashionista, has a head for hats and a mind for mysteries! Good thing, because there's trouble aboard called murder. 

This is a classic country house murder mystery, set during the Golden Age of Crime, full of intrigue, clues and red herrings which will appeal to fans of Agatha Christie and Downton Abbey.

Realtor Savannah Martin must figure out who killed her colleague Brenda Puckett, make a success of her new career, and avoid getting killed—or kissed—by the man her mother always warned her about, all before the money in her savings account runs out and she has to go back to selling make-up at the mall.

Can Raina Sun returned the abandoned baby to his family and track down his mother's killer?

Suburban mom Jill Andrews discovers the body of her neighbor on the beach and is catapulted into a murder investigation that threatens the lives of herself and her family.

When Raina Sun stumbles onto the dead body of her college advisor, she becomes the prime suspect for his murder. Can she summons her sleuthing skills to find the killer?

Beauty and lies collide in this fresh and fun mystery.

99CENT MYSTERIES!

Killer real estate mystery #1

Killer real estate mystery #2

A Maple Lane Cozy Mystery.

There's a little good in every bad witch!

Being dyslexic’s a high mountain to climb…even for a witch…

It's opening day for a new Spicetown business and Mayor Cora Mae Bingham wouldn't miss it! 

The first book in a fun, quirky chick-lit mystery series featuring Lucy McGuffin, world's best muffin maker and amateur sleuth.

Ellen and her two best friends share a mid-life crisis by hatching a plan to renovate an 1860's Greek revival in the nearby historic district of San Antonio.

Murder Suspected in Homecoming Queen's Fatal Accident

When Lucy inherits her beloved grandmother's Oxford knitting shop, nothing as as it should be — her Gran still keeps turning up, Lucy seems to be developing talents she never knew she had, and there are strange creatures knitting at night.

An amateur sleuth with a new gift basket store, a customer found dead, and a cute police chief who helps solve the murder mystery.

Opening a new soapery on Bathhouse Row was supposed to be fun, but now it’s dangerous. Patti steps backwards off a stepladder and knocks her noggin on the sidewalk.

When Katie Chance returns to Apple Grove, she never expects to be thrown into the middle of her town's first murder and all eyes on her.

It's Mother's Day in White Eagle Montana where families gather for an outdoor picnic, friends to fall in love, and a shocking mystery filters to the surface after so many years. 

Never trust a witch with no magic to solve a murder mystery!

​Cupcakes, a cat, and murder -- it all starts on Jane's 50th birthday.

A new job. A haunted house. A ghost with a problem.

Claire and Nick are the perfect crime solving couple--except one of them is dead.

​Sunny’s not sure she’s even looking for Mr. Maybe, when her friends decide to find her Mr. Right.

A starlet must solve a murder in 1930s London when she discovers a body in the bedroom of her new apartment. 

Living in the small town of Honey Hollow can be murder. 

The town has gone to the dogs.

Never trust a talking cat to help you solve a murder mystery...

When the only witness to a double murder is a traumatized Yorkie, you know it's time to call Pet Whisperer P.I.

1.99 MYSTERIES!

A Maple Lane Cozy Mystery.

Thirty-nine-year-old Megan Fallon is in a pickle.

Everyone who knows Stanley loves him and would like to get to know him better. But there’s just one problem ~ Stanley’s lacking in hygiene! 

Join Lee's Newsletter. Get Five Books Free!