fbpx

Category Archives for The Perception Series

Transhumanism – What do you know?

Have you heard of Transhumanism? Neither had I until I started writing The Perception Trilogy. Transhumanism is the belief that humankind can develop beyond its present form. In other words, transhumanists

Continue reading

Have you subscribed to Kindle Unlimited?

Kindle Unlimited is an Amazon book subscription service. For $9.99/mo, you get unlimited access to over 1 million titles. Read as many books as you want for under ten dollars. It's a great deal for voracious

Continue reading

More holiday deals from author Lee Strauss

I know every one is busy, so I'll keep this short. In anticipation of the release of Book 4 in A NURSERY RHYME SUSPENSE, Twinkle Little Star, the boxed set – books 1-3 is just .99! This sale ends

Continue reading

Free Book Friday – Percepción (Spanish Edition) by Lee Strauss

Today I'm posting one of my own books that is now available in SPANISH! Whoot! In fact all three books of the Percepton Series are now available in Spanish. So if you or someone you know (please share!)

Continue reading

The Perception Trilogy is on sale this week – Only .99!

For fans of Divergent and Hunger Games. Genetically altered Zoe and natural Noah aren't friends, but when an unimaginable truth comes to light, they have to trust each other to stay alive. A spellbinding

Continue reading

Heads up: The BEST Audible offer ever assembled!

NEW Audible customers can join for only $1 per month for the first three months! Check out the deal: http://www.appsumo.com/audiblegold/ If you've always wanted to try audio books, but weren't sure

Continue reading

The Perception Series – How soon before Fiction becomes Fact?

The theme or story question in The Perception Series is Will Science Go Too Far?If you've read the trilogy, you know that artificial intelligence is a big piece of the story line, and we follow robot development

Continue reading