fbpx

Category Archives for Free Book Friday

Free Book Friday – Watched by Cindy Hogan!

A Great YA Read! Change. She longs for it. A murder. She will never be the same. It takes more than a school trip to Washington, D.C. to change Christy's life. It takes murder. A witness to the brutal

Continue reading

Free Book Friday – All Good Deeds by Stacy Green!

Amazon For fans of Gillian Flynn, Lisa Gardner, and Karin Slaughter. She's no killer. She's just taking out the trash. Don’t call Lucy Kendall a serial killer. She’s fighting for the innocent, and

Continue reading

Free Book Friday – Free Falling by Susan Kiernan-Lewis!

Sounds awesome!   A fun family vacation turns into an apocalyptic nightmare when a couple and their young son find themselves trapped in the Irish countryside during an international crisis. With

Continue reading

Free Book Friday – New York by USA Today bestseller JC Andrijeski

Welcome to the first posting of Free Book Friday! Every Friday I'll let you know about a great free book, and hopefully you'll find new favorite authors you might not have found otherwise. First up is

Continue reading