LStraussStarterLibrary

L. Strauss Complimentary Reviewers Library

Featuring 5 novels and 2 short stories!

Send my review copies!

[op_liveeditor_element data-style=””][text_block style=”undefined” align=”left”]

Murder on the SS Rosa: A Cozy Historical Mystery

It's 1923 and young war widow fashionista Ginger Gold makes a cross-Atlantic journey with her companion Haley Higgins to London England to settle her father's estate. When the ship's captain is found dead, Ginger is only too happy to lend her assistance to the handsome Chief Inspector Basil Reed.

Gingerbread ManA Marlow and Sage Mystery Thriller

Would you cross the universe to save a stranger?

Geeky college freshman Marlow Henry is devastated when his cute and quirky chat room friend is murdered. But a freak storm has created a glitch—a portal to an alternate universe. Will Marlow cross dimensions to save a girl he’s never met, before @gingerbreadman can kill her again?

+ bonus short story I Spy With My Little Eye

Clockwise: A Young Adult Time Travel Romance

A teenage time traveler accidentally takes her secret crush back in time. Awkward. Casey Donovan has issues: hair, height and uncontrollable trips to the 19th century! And now this — she’s accidentally taken Nate Mackenzie, the cutest boy in the school, back in time. Awkward.

Perception: A Sci-fi Mystery Dystopian Romance

Zoe is a GAP – a genetically altered person. This advancement in genetic engineering is an enormous advantage for the rich, though Zoe's elitist status turns out to be anything but special. It's absolutely dangerous.

For fans of Divergent and Hunger Games.

Sun and Moon: An Inspirational Romance

Katja Stoltz is a risk-taking singer-songwriter, hoping to make it in the indie music scene in Dresden, Germany. Micah Sturm's a brooding uptown banker on a quest.

There's an undeniable attraction between them, a gravitational pull they both struggle to resist. Katja can't help but fall in love. But Micah has a secret that could ruin everything.

A Piece of Blue String: A Young German Girl's Diary During WW2

A companion short story to Playing with Matches. Excerpts from Katharina Ackermann's diary marking the turn of WW2 and of her heart to one special boy. Enjoy reading this well researched, dramatic story of what it was like to be a teenager in Hitler’s Germany. A slightly different perspective than many world war two novels.

[/text_block][/op_liveeditor_element]
[op_liveeditor_elements][/op_liveeditor_elements]

Subscribe to Get 5 Free Books!