Free Book Friday – The One You Love by Paul Pilkington

I read this a while ago. Really liked it.

On Amazon!

51tQEv2Ta5L._SX311_BO1,204,203,200_

 

Emma Holden's nightmare has just begun. Her fiancé vanishes, leaving the battered and bloodied body of his brother in their London apartment. Someone is stalking her, watching her every move. And her family is hiding a horrifying secret; a secret that threatens all those she loves. In a desperate race against time, Emma must uncover the truth if she ever wants to see her fiancé alive again.

Experience the gripping opening instalment of the best-selling Emma Holden suspense mystery trilogy. Packed with twists, turns and cliff-hangers, The One You Love is a can't-put-down, suspenseful page-turner. With over three million downloads, more than 2000 five star reviews worldwide, and already a UK paperback top 10 best-seller, The One You Love is perfect for fans of Agatha Christie, Robert Galbraith, Harlan Coben and Linwood Barclay.

“It's rare to find a thriller writer who can simultaneous propel us readers forward at a breakneck pace and yet engage our minds as we unravel puzzles brilliantly seeded through the story. Pilkington does just this. The One You Love will captivate and keep you up nights.” Jeffery Deaver, internationally bestselling author of the Lincoln Rhyme novels. 


Free on Amazon!

Leave a Comment:

1 comment
Karen Hansen says May 13, 2016

Thanks for the heads up.

Reply
Add Your Reply

Subscribe to Get 5 Free Books!