Free Book Friday – All Good Deeds by Stacy Green!

515hw48l4cL._SX311_BO1,204,203,200_

Amazon

For fans of Gillian Flynn, Lisa Gardner, and Karin Slaughter.
She's no killer. She's just taking out the trash.

Don’t call Lucy Kendall a serial killer. She’s fighting for the innocent, and she’ll do whatever it takes to bring justice.

When a child disappears, Lucy quickly discovers the link to a predator she’s faced before–a man the state of Pennsylvania decided to turn loose on the streets. Determined to find the little girl and put a criminal behind bars for good, Lucy forces her way onto the case.

As the search for the kidnapped child pulls Lucy into a web of evil beyond her darkest imagination, she’ll have to face her own dark truths to save the little girl–and herself.

Packed with suspense, All Good Deeds is a dark psychological thriller with a finely crafted mystery that takes readers into the deepest recesses of the human psyche.

 

Get your free copy today!

Leave a Comment:

Subscribe to Get 5 Free Books!