East of the Sun: a 20th century inspirational romance

East of the Sun: a 20th century inspirational romance
$3.99
Author:
Series: More Books by Hope Franke
Genres: Clean & Wholesome, Contemporary Romance, Inspirational
Tags: 20th Century fiction, Hope Franke Strauss, inspirational romance, Recommended Books
Publisher: La Plume Press
Publication Year: 2013
Length: 282 pages
ASIN: B00GMVIMCO
ISBN: 9781927547793
Her parents had a second chance at love--would she and Cade get one, too? Eden Kelley is only twenty-four, but care for her mother who's in the advanced stages of Alzheimer's disease falls to her. Not what she planned to do when she left her husband for a new start with her four-year-old daughter in tow. She'd hoped for free babysitting, but instead she found a mystery. The discovery of an erroneous marriage document leads to more questions, and unfortunately Eden can't ask her mother for answers because she doesn't remember. Her mother's antics drive her crazy, but Eden's determined to make the best of it. That includes finding the exciting romantic adventure she'd dreamed about. But when trouble comes calling, it's her husband Cade who arrives to help. It's awkward and tense. And Eden comes to one sure conclusion: leaving her handsome, caring husband was a huge mistake.
Buy from Amazon
Buy from GoodReads
About the Book

Her parents had a second chance at love–would she and Cade get one, too?

Eden Kelley is only twenty-four, but care for her mother who's in the advanced stages of Alzheimer's disease falls to her. Not what she planned to do when she left her husband for a new start with her four-year-old daughter in tow. She'd hoped for free babysitting, but instead she found a mystery. The discovery of an erroneous marriage document leads to more questions, and unfortunately Eden can't ask her mother for answers because she doesn't remember.

Her mother's antics drive her crazy, but Eden's determined to make the best of it. That includes finding the exciting romantic adventure she'd dreamed about. But when trouble comes calling, it's her husband Cade who arrives to help. It's awkward and tense. And Eden comes to one sure conclusion: leaving her handsome, caring husband was a huge mistake.

Themes/Topics
>clean romance
>wholesome romance
>Christian romance
>inspirational romance
>singer songwriter romance
>music musician romance
>second chance romance
>forgiveness, acceptance, love

For fans of Karen Kingsbury and Francine Rivers

Other Books in "More Books by Hope Franke"
Look Inside
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."